Die Vorstandsmitglieder

1. Vositzender:
Georg Erden
In den Benden 9
53902 Bad Münstereifel

Tel.: 0 22 53 - 37 87
Mobil: 01 75 - 5 60 53 71
E-Mail: georg.erden@fischereiverein-euskirchen.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Peter Kann
Paulstraße 4
53881 Euskirchen

Mobil: 01 60 - 95 10 31 17
E-Mail: p.kann@fischereiverein-euskirchen.de

 

Geschäftsführer:
Wilfried Zöllner
Gräbbachweg 9
53359 Rheinbach

Tel.: 0 22 26 - 37 06
Mobil: 01 51 - 20 75 95 84
E-Mail: w.zoellner@fischereiverein-euskirchen.de

Kassenwart:
Margret Erden
In den Benden 9
53902 Bad Münstereifel

Tel.: 0 22 53 - 37 87
Mobil: 01 75 - 5 60 53 71
E-Mail: m.erden@fischereiverein-euskirchen.de

Gewässerwart:
Hubert F. Michel
Karolingerstraße 92
50374 Erftstadt

 

Jugendwart:
Sebastian Kliche
Brahmsstraße 41
53359 Rheinbach

Mobil: 0 175 - 414 72 34
E-Mail: s.kliche@fischereiverein-euskirchen.de

Sportwart:
Ulrich Fröndgen
Im Floting 5
53902 Bad Münstereifel

Tel.: 0 22 53 - 93 22 29
Mobil: 01 77 - 5 29 88 03
E-Mail: u.froendgen@fischereiverein-euskirchen.de

Beisitzer für Rechtsangelegenheiten:
Jürgen Ewald
Hockenbroicher Straße 3a
53881 Euskirchen

Tel.: 0 22 55 - 46 88
E-Mail: j.ewald@fischereiverein-euskirchen.de

Beisitzer zur besonderen Verwendung:
Dr. Mark Hennies
Hollandstraße 17
53881 Euskirchen

Tel.: 0 22 55 - 9 59 01 10
Mobil: 01 52 - 34 55 88 87
E-Mail: m.hennies@fischereiverein-euskirchen.de